OUR NETWORK

Dubai

PRINT | SEND TO FRIEND

QATAR INSURANCE COMPANY

Postal Address:
Al Dana Centre Building,
2nd Floor Flat No. 210
Al-Maktoum Street Deira
P.O Box: 4066
Dubai, UAE

Email: qicdubai@qici.com.qa,qicdubai@emirates.net.ae
Tel: +9714 2224045
Fax: +9714 2238974

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
(UAE Operations)
K G Venkat
Email: venkat@qici.com.qa
Tel:+97142224045 ext:30

FINANCE ,ADMINISTRATION, 
HR &  IT

Mukul Dhawan
Senior Vice President
Email: mukul@qici.com.qa
Tel: +97142224045 ext:21

OPERATIONS
S V Krishnan
Senior Vice President
Email: krishnan@qici.com.qa
Tel: +97142224045 ext:31

HEALTH CARE & EMPLOYEE BENEFITS
Karoona Dembla
Senior Vice President
Email: karoona@qici.com.qa
Tel: +97142224045 ext:45

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Ganeshwara Hegde
Vice President
Email: ganesh@qici.com.qa
Tel: +97142224045 ext:40

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Achuthan Raju
Vice President
Email: raju@qici.com.qa
Tel: +97142224045 ext:58

FINANCE ,ADMINISTRATION,
HR & IT

E S Kabeer
Vice President(Recoveries)
Email: kabeer@qici.com.qa
Tel: +97142224045 ext:15

ENERGY & NON MARINE
Kaushik Das
Vice President
Email: kaushik@qici.com.qa
Tel: +97142224045 ext:28

NON MOTOR CLAIMS
Michael Joseph
Vice President
Email: mike@qici.com.qa
Tel: +97142224045 ext:27

TECHNICAL & MARINE
Maheshwara Rao
Vice President
Email: mahesh@qici.com.qa
Tel: +97142224045 ext:54

MOTOR CLAIMS
J. Lakshminarayanan
Vice President
Email: jlnarayanan@qici.com.qa
Tel: +97142224045 ext:92

MOTOR UNDERWRITING
R Prasanna
Vice President
Email: prasanna@qici.com.qa
Tel: +97142224045 ext:19

PRINT | SEND TO FRIEND